Welcome at HELCOR

Since 1990 HELCOR-LEDER-TEC GmbH produces leather by using the innovative finishing technology of the worldwide patented Schaefer system. A top quality european sourced crust is thereby combined with a homogeneous finish, extraordinary properties and appearance.

News / Exhibitions

News

HELCOR Cleaning recommendations

for all types of leather...

more

News

HELCOR HealthCARE Leather

can now be used in medical areas...

more

Collection

Automotive

A large number of leather surfaces with individual characteristics and exclusive designs can be manufactured tailormade. Leading automotive brands therefore trust the quality of HELCOR leathers.

Footware

Shoe makers set high requirements to the quality of leather. Beside optical settings and the durability, most decisive is also breathability. HELCOR achieves S1-values by the use of a special finishing technology.

Accessoires

Bag- and accessory design goes for creative and somewhat crazy ideas. With the specially finished HELCOR leathers, these ideas for luxury articles, fashionable accessories and high class bags can be realised.

Upholstery

In the Upholstery segment producers make mainly use of exclusive and creative surfaces. HELCOR leathers achieve highest fastness properties by the use of a special finishing technology and satisfy topmost requirements in regard to innovative and unique optics.

Willkommen bei HELCOR

HELCOR-LEDER-TEC stellt mittels ihrer innovativen Zurichttechnologie seit 1990 Leder nach dem weltweit patentierten Schaefer-Verfahren her. Der qualitativ hochwertige europäische Crust wird dabei mit einer homogenen Zurichtung, besonderen Eigenschaften und Optiken kombiniert.

Kollektion

Automobil

Die Automobilindustrie fordert hochwertige, aber auch technisch anspruchsvolle Leder. HELCOR Leder erreichen durch die spezielle Zurichttechnologie größte Echtheiten und erfüllen die höchsten Ansprüche.

Schuhe

Schuhhersteller stellen hohe Anforderungen an die Qualität der Leder. Neben der Optik und der Haltbarkeit, ist vor allem die Atmungsaktivität entscheidend. HELCOR erreicht S1-Werte durch ein patentiertes und einzigartiges Zurichtverfahren.

Accessoires

Ein Taschen- und Accessoire - Design setzt auf kreative und bisweilen verrückte Ideen. Mit den speziell zugerichteten HELCOR Ledern können diese Ideen für Luxusartikel, modische Accessoires und High-Class Taschen umgesetzt werden

Möbelleder

Im Polster- und Objektmöbellederbereich werden Leder mit exklusiven und kreativen Oberflächen eingesetzt. HELCOR Leder erreichen durch die spezielle Zurichttechnologie größte Echtheiten und erfüllen die höchsten Ansprüche hinsichtlich innovativer und einzigartigen Optiken.